Tune in January 18, 2016

http://charmstrongbooks.com/2016/01/17/monique-raphel-high-final-countdown-author-takeover-bonus-author/

 

Please join me tomorrow as I help launch my colleague and friend, Cathie Hedrick Armstrong,’s new novel on Facebook at the above link. If you like my work, you will love hers. An upcoming eBook of mine is being offered as a bonus.

My half hour (10 AM Pacific Time; 12 PM Central Time; 1 PM Eastern Time) will be my podium to discuss my own writing too, and to involve you all live. Ask questions tomorrow, make comments: let me hear from you!

2 thoughts on “Tune in January 18, 2016

Leave a Comment